Posted: December 19, 2006 by steadfastlibrarian in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Welcome our LSO officers for Spring 2007

President: Rebecca Blakiston
Vice President/Treasurer: Michelle Johnson
Alumni Liaison: Tracy Stout
Distance Student Liaisons: Dereth DeHaan and Rachel Magee
Faculty/Student Liaisons: Cindy Elliott and Cecilia Tovar
Programs Coordinator: Paula Maez
Social Coordinator: Aaron Valdivia
Webmaster & Listserv Manager: Beth Hoffman

Nominations have been made for BiblioTech Editor, Fundraising Coordinator, and Secretary. These nominees will be voted in during the next LSO meeting. If you have any other nominations, including those for Jobs Coordinator, please let me know.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s