Libraries of Northern Arizona

Posted: December 30, 2006 by LSO in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Greetings, if anyone is interest in seeing some pictures and learning a bit about some of the libraries in Northern Arizona, please feel free to click on my personal blog on the rightside blog list. I recently finished a winter vacation where I visited thirteen libraries in cities such as Jerome, Prescott, Sedona, Flagstaff, Cottonwood, Williams, Mayer and also some specialized libraries including the Lowell Observatory, Cline at NAU, as well as two libraries at the Grand Canyon. It’s my personal blog so you might have to weed through some other details of my life, but you may find the library posts interesting. Just thought I’d share. – Jim Haske

Leave a Reply

